Lifetime Membership Award – Past Winner


This highly selective award is given to honor an individual for faithful, exceptional service to the Association.


Stephanie McKinley-Miller, who currently works at Abingdon-Avon CUSD #276, has been a loyal AISLE member and a contributing member of the leadership team for many years. Stephanie has steadfastly advocated for our profession and dedicated her time to advancing our mission.

She has served the organization tirelessly and been a part of AISLE leadership in many roles, serving on numerous conference committees and is the current AISLE Archivist. She attends meetings regularly and always finds time to help. AISLE has been at the forefront of her career and life, and she deserves this award for her lifelong dedication to AISLE.

Past Winners

2021 – Stephanie McKinley-Miller
2020 – Lou Ann Jacobs
2019 – Becky Robinson
2018 – Caroline Campbell
2015 – Don Adcock
2013 – Kay Maynard
2012 – Joyce Karon
2008 – Esther Baker
2005 – Jean Wilkins
1989 – Alice Lohrer